I got nothing to say.

I have absolutely no ideas for a post today.  All week, as a matter of fact.  I have been pinning things to my Pinterest account.  BTW, that name is driving me crazy, I want to call it Pin-interest, even though it isn’t.  My mouth and brain just think that is easier to say for some reason.  Oh, and who are all these people who are re-pinning my stuff?  I get emails, “so-and-so just re-pinned  your blah-dee-blah”, and I know NONE of them.  It’s flattering that random people like what I like too, just a little weird.  I guess I don’t know how it all works.   Here is my latest pin:

 

For some reason, these just crack me up.  Not to mention the fact that I was, in fact, laying on my bed the other night, drooling over the Burpee seed catalog.  I happened upon these at random, the first ones being about homeschooling .  Not that I do that personally, but I read a lot about it and what it entails and even those pics crack me up.  Maybe I’m just hard up for laughs, I don’t know.

About KimB

I am a mommy to 3 wild and wonderful boys, wife to my husband. I am a stay-at-home mommy, who would like to work if the perfect job came along. Trying to find a way to make money from home so we can have more of the "wants" not just the "needs". We live in the sort of-country and have a pretty big garden, but no animals, except one small, dark, and furry dacshund.
This entry was posted in Crafty stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

